American Courage Awards

Mark your calendar for our 21st annual American Courage Awards reception on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at the Capital Hilton in Washington, D.C.

American Courage Awards

The 21st Annual American Courage Awards

Please save the date for Asian Americans Advancing Justice | AAJC’s 21st annual American Courage Awards.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

The Capital Hilton
1001 16th St NW
Washington, D.C. 20036

Click to learn about ticketing and sponsorship information or download the sponsorship packet. For further event details or questions regarding ticketing and giving, please contact